21 Agents Viewing 1 - 21  
thumb_2345_curtis_evans.jpeg

Curtis Evans (Agent)

View Agents Listings

Email: curtis@1stchoicebelize.com
Phone: +501-523-3666
Mobile: +501-613-3953

thumb_2455_dallan1x1.jpg

Dallan Bailey (Agent)

View Agents Listings

Email: dallan@1stchoicebelize.com
Phone: +(501)613-4152
Mobile: +5016314152

thumb_3_NewPicture2020PROFILE.jpg

David Kafka (Broker/Owner)

View Agents Listings | About David Kafka

Email: david@1stchoicebelize.com
Fax: +(501) 523-3186
Phone: +(501) 523-3666
Mobile: +(501) 615-7653

thumb_2441_DeanandKim.jpg

Kim & Dean Astren (Co-Broker/Agent Hopkins)

View Agents Listings | About Kim & Dean Astren

Email: dean@1stchoicebelize.com
Websitehttps://kimastren.com/
Mobile: +501-605-6746

thumb_1580_20180705_1305591.jpg

Estelita Tun (Agent)

View Agents Listings

Email: estelita@1stchoicebelize.com
Mobile: +501-626-2426

thumb_1950_hatemsquare.jpg

Hatem Al-Ajba (Agent)

View Agents Listings | About Hatem Al-Ajba

Email: hatem@1stchoicebelize.com
Phone: +(954) 271-1035
Mobile: +(501) 630-2838

thumb_2540_JamieJones.jpeg

Jamie Jones (Agent)

View Agents Listings

Email: jamie@1stchoicebelize.com
Mobile: +501 632-8564

thumb_2000_Headshot.jpg

Kyle Young (Agent)

View Agents Listings

Email: kyle@1stchoicebelize.com
Phone: +(501) 523-3666
Mobile: +(501) 615-3644

thumb_1988_layla.jpg

Layla Al-Ajba (Agent)

View Agents Listings | About Layla Al-Ajba

Email: layla@1stchoicebelize.com
Phone: +1 917-512-28-92
Mobile: +501 620-21-09

thumb_2402_liamprofile.jpg

Liam Friend (Agent)

View Agents Listings

Email: liam@1stchoicebelize.com
Phone: +501-523-3666
Mobile: +501-620-2933

thumb_1867_MichelleInBelize.jpg

Michelle Sharpe (Agent)

View Agents Listings | About Michelle Sharpe

Email: michelle@1stchoicebelize.com
Websitehttps://michelleinbelize.com
Phone: 501.523.3666
Mobile: 501.600.1140

thumb_2163_IMG_20220112_141736cropped.jpg

Richard Dumont (Co-Broker/Agent Corozal)

View Agents Listings | About Richard Dumont

Email: richard@1stchoicebelize.com
Phone: +(501) 423-4171
Mobile: +(501) 613-3629

thumb_2542_tasha1x1.jpg

Tasha LaFave (Agent)

View Agents Listings

Email: tasha@1stchoicebelize.com
Phone: +(501) 639-6593
Mobile: +1 (705) 749-8802

thumb_1714_Theresa20P20Head20Shot20esized.JPG

Theresa Prinsloo (Agent)

View Agents Listings | About Theresa Prinsloo

Email: theresa@1stchoicebelize.com
Phone: 501 629 7332
Mobile: 501-629-7332

RE/MAX 1st Choice Ltd.
FIU COMPLETE TRANSPARENCY
FIU complete transparency
RE/MAX 1st Choice Belize
info@1stchoicebelize.com
Placencia Branch
Main Road, Placencia Village
Stann Creek, Belize
P: +(501) 523-3666
Hopkins Branch
Main Road, Hopkins Village
Stann Creek, Belize
P: +(501) 522-3225
Corozal Branch
25 4th Ave
Corozal, Belize
P: +(501) 423-4171
© 2013 - 2024. All Rights Reserved. RE/MAX 1st Choice Belize
Each office is independently owned and operated.