11 Agents Viewing 1 - 11  
thumb_1790_AlexRemax4.jpg

Alejandro Guzman

View Agents Listings

Email: alejandro@1stchoicebelize.com
Phone: +(501) 523-3666
Mobile: +(501) 620-9369 / +(1) 503 616-3274
Fax: +(501) 523-3186
Info: Alex is an industrial engineer and was born in Monterrey, Mexico. Fluent in English and Spanish. Has been in Belize since 2014, he has experience in Property Management in the Placencia Peninsula since 2017 and and has been a RE/MAX Agent since 2019.

thumb_1500__DSC9161.jpg

Anna Morpurgo

View Agents Listings

Email: anna@1stchoicebelize.com
Phone: 501- 523-3666
Mobile: 501-615-4784
Fax: 501-523-3186

thumb_3__DSC9137.jpg

David Kafka

View Agents Listings

Email: david@1stchoicebelize.com
Phone: +(501) 523-3666
Mobile: +(501) 615-9622
Fax: +(501) 523-3186

thumb_102__DSC9167.jpg

Donna Gartner

View Agents Listings

Email: donna@1stchoicebelize.com
Phone: +(954) 251-9390
Mobile: +(501) 637-4884
Homepage: http://www.belizebuydonna.com/

thumb_1348__DSC9159.jpg

Jeff McGinnis

View Agents Listings

Email: jeff@1stchoicebelize.com
Phone: U.S. - 308-872-7508
Mobile: 501-615-4416

thumb_1300_Lincoln.jpg

Lincoln Eiley

View Agents Listings

Email: lincoln@1stchoicebelize.com
Phone: 602-2126
Mobile: 602-2126
Fax: lincolneiley@outook.com
Info: Serving the Real Estate industry in Belize for 22 Years since 1996. I don't talk too much, I try my best to ge the job done.

thumb_1278_1278_M20Peterson.jpg

Marsha Peterson

View Agents Listings

Email: marsha@1stchoicebelize.com
Phone: 501-523-3666
Mobile: 501-610-5608
Fax: 501-523-3186

thumb_1714_1714_TheresaPHeadShot.JPGresized.jpg

Theresa Prinsloo

View Agents Listings

Email: theresa@1stchoicebelize.com
Phone: 501 629 7332
Mobile: 501-629-7332

thumb_101_CroppedProfile201812043.jpg

Wendy Miller

View Agents Listings

Email: wendy@1stchoicebelize.com
Phone: 226-499-0392
Mobile: 501-604-3225
Homepage: http://www.belizepropertyforsale.biz/
Info: Professionally trained in Ontario Canada, I strive to provide ethical and dependable value-added realty services. It's not just about the purchase, it's about the experience.

RE/MAX 1st Choice Ltd.
RE/MAX 1st Choice Belize
info@1stchoicebelize.com
Placencia Branch
Main Road, Placencia Village
Stann Creek, Belize
P: (501) 523-3666
Hopkins Branch
Main Road, Hopkins Village
Stann Creek, Belize
P: (501) 523-3666
© 2013 - 2019. All Rights Reserved. RE/MAX 1st Choice Belize
Each office is independently owned and operated.